“Winds of Wonder”

“Winds of Wonder” is the working title of the the third book in the White Gates Adventures series. The first in the series “The Kicking Tree” is officially released this week. The second, “Ultimate Justice” is in preparation for publication possibly early next year.

Winds of Wonder picks up the story of the original characters of The White Gates Adventures and introduces new ones along the way. As they travel around the universe through their white gates into fantastic new worlds they are wowed by the wonder of it all. But that doesn’t stop them running up blind alleys where wonder and beauty are ignored, brushed aside or deliberately destroyed as the desire for power and control becomes paramount.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s